Rear Spoiler Query

Started by Brad1208, July 4, 2006, 18:53

Brad1208

Can someone have a look at the below link and advise either way,

Its the kind of spoiler ive decided upon, just dont want to be ripped off with cr*p, so thought id consult you guys first seeing as im pretty new to all this!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1,1&item=8034421692&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT
[size=75]2002 Black, Private Registration Number, Red Painted Calipers, Rear Spoiler, Black J-Spec Nose Badge, Lockwood Door Sills, PreCats - Gutted[/size]

spit

Price is about right but don't forget shipping, duties, and painting will bump it up a fair hike.

IIRC Dan's (Ekona) spoiler is (was) like this one, from a firm somewhere in the North-west. Might work out cheaper.

Sorry I have no more details but my brain is frazzled today/this year etc....
1999 MR-S with added C2 POWΣR

Humbled recipient of the Perry Byrnes memorial trophy (2007 & 2011)

Brad1208

Thanks! Will consider, been scouring the net for hours, but cannot make any sense of finding one in the UK!!! Can't beleive it to be honest, probably only because i dont know what im looking for i guess!
[size=75]2002 Black, Private Registration Number, Red Painted Calipers, Rear Spoiler, Black J-Spec Nose Badge, Lockwood Door Sills, PreCats - Gutted[/size]

Anonymous

Spoiler Depot make good copies of the TRD spoiler (which that is), the guys over in the US have been happy enough with them. The company that made mine has disappeared off the face of the earth, so this seem like a safe enough bet.

Nice choice btw  s:wink: :wink: s:wink:

spit

....if you like planks  s:wink: :wink: s:wink:  

*runs away*

Just jealous - it really is a nice looking spoiler when you see it in the flesh.

Brad1208

cheers! inspires me with confidence!

*Chases glaring*   s:twisted: :twisted: s:twisted:

spit