VEILSIDE MRS IN THE UK!!!

Started by Anonymous, August 15, 2003, 13:40

Anonymous

Does anyone know someone/seen someone who has a veilside MRS in the uk as Ive just ordered one!

Anonymous

Quote from: "bluephoenix"Does anyone know someone/seen someone who has a veilside MRS in the uk as Ive just ordered one!

BLING BLING BLING! sorry, i mean no i dont know anyone....   s:wink: :wink: s:wink:

Anonymous

Sorry Im new to this what does bling bling mean?

Do you not like the kit?

Anonymous

sorry, just messing with ya!

Bit to OTT for my tastes... man i feel old!   s:? :? s:?

Hope4Sun

I don't think there is one in the UK yet, though Adam may have seen one come in on the import auctions, i know that Nemesis Performance now have the Veilside kit in stock (in the UK) for £3060, plus painting and fitting, thats a pretty good price  s:) :) s:)

Andy
R35 GTR<br />X Sable 05 Roadster To many mods to list

Anonymous

Bah!  Ignore Kris, if he doesn't like something then it's wrong, apparently.

I don't know of anyone with a Veilside kit but there has been some discussion about it on here before and it's seemed to split people's opinions.  IIRC someone out there was after one, they're friggin' expensive though, about £3,000 plus fitting IIRC!

s:shock: :shock: s:shock:  

--H--

Edited to say Andy beat me to it!!

Anonymous

Quote from: "Hardcore"Bah!  Ignore Kris, if he doesn't like something then it's wrong, apparently.

LOL, says hardcore.... classic!   s:lol: :lol: s:lol:

Anonymous

Wow! It would be great to have the only one in the uk! I think it looks totally unique!

I could only afford it coz I wrote off my old black roadster, I was devestated!

I would post a pic but I dont know how??

Can someone show me please?

Anonymous

Quote from: "krisclarkuk"
Quote from: "Hardcore"Bah!  Ignore Kris, if he doesn't like something then it's wrong, apparently.

LOL, says hardcore.... classic!   s:lol: :lol: s:lol:
s:roll: :roll: s:roll:  

--H--

Anonymous