Photoshoot

Started by CJW, February 29, 2012, 13:46

CJW

Hi all,
just a question for admin really (I know I should probably ask elsewhere but am hoping for some latitude as a newbie   s:wink: :wink: s:wink:  )

I get my (our) new MR2 on Friday afternoon and, as an amateur photographer, I have a photoshoot with a local model scheduled for the following day.
So, my question is, if (when) I take some shots of the model in/on/around the car, what level of 'reveal' would be acceptable on the forum if I were to post the pics.
She's not a nude or topless model but will be wearing little or very revealing clothing. Is this something the (male) members would like to see?
I have done many shoots with this particular model and can post examples of my work if it would help (they can always be deleted if they're too strong for the forum).

s12vea

Why not post a few pics up, they will soon be removed by forum admin if to revealing  s;) ;) s;)
TF204 Blue
Another one won't hurt  .....

CJW

Quote from: "s12vea"Why not post a few pics up, they will soon be removed by forum admin if to revealing  s;) ;) s;)

Well yeah, I could, but didn't want to offend anyone just yet   s:D :D s:D  
What the Hell, this is Alexandra (aka Aggie) and the girl I'm shooting with on Saturday (weather permitting)

CJW_5537 by CJWormwell, on Flickr

CJW_3226 by CJWormwell, on Flickr

Stephster

For equalities sake, I think you should also hire a male model post haste, and get him to pose semi nude with the new car.
[strike]2001 Silver MR2, red interior. Just like she came out of the factory \":)\"[/strike] -  I loved owning her !
Gone over to the dark side - 05 Black Z4 2.0i se with red leather.

CJW

Quote from: "Stephster"For equalities sake, I think you should also hire a male model post haste, and get him to pose semi nude with the new car.

Wouldn't bother me in the slightest - unfortunately there a no suitable male models on the IOM.
But I don't hire them, they hire me   s8) 8) s8)

Stephster